Paa Kofi Osei-Owusu

Director, West Africa

Dr. Lucille Abruquah

Country Director, Ghana

Leroy Kanmoh

Country Director, Liberia

Mabinty Thur Samai

Country Representative, Sierra Leone

Kweku Ampah

Director of Finance

Abigail Antwi

Office Manager

Maame Kyerewaa Brobbey

Senior Development Specialist

Derek Adabie

Agric Investment Lead

Prince Dacosta Aboagye

Integrated Development Officer

Matilda Henne Ababio

Transboundary Development Officer

Dorothy Addo

Communications Officer

Belinda Bruce

Finance Officer

Prince Doe

Accounts Officer

Portia Cofie

Gender & Social Protection Officer

Andrews Aidoo

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Shammah Agyare


Florence Dzidzor Fleku


Nana Yaa Amponsah

Enterprise Development Officer

Miriam Ajasa

Project Officer, Takoradi.

Cecilia Kwateng Yeboah

Senior Agribusiness & Natural Resources Management Officer

Wristberg Ebenezer Ofei

Agribusiness Officer

Kamal Deen Issah

Project Officer (Communication & Visibility)

Rosabel Naa Abeley Quaye

Project Officer (Fisheries)

Prosper Titty

Project Officer (Circular Economy & Development Planning)

Seth Owusu-Ansah

Project Officer (Natural Resource Management)

Yvette Donkor Bonsu

Agribusiness Officer

Andrews Aibi Junior

Project Officer (Monitoring, Evaluation & Learning)

Daniel K. Sarpong

Transport Officer

Collins Sintim

Transport Officer

Samuel Amoako

Transport Officer